INOW "YOU ARE" 

EVENT INFO:
 

GTM Ministries is so excited to yet again welcome you to join us in worshipping our dear LORD & SAVIOR from wherever you are in the world!! 
 

International Night Of Worship 2021 will once again be virtual, and streamed on our YouTube and Facebook Page Sunday May 16th. 
 

This is the time depending on where you are: 

1pm Chicago
2pm New York
6pm Accra
7pm London 
8pm Paris
9pm Moscow 

 

There will be lots of fantastic music - and more than 20 nations are involved this time!! Let's worship Him together from across the lands! 

Go to our YouTube and FB to subscribe - as we will go live there: GTM MINISTRIES